Faculty List

Henry C. Boyd III

Clinical Professor | Consultant | Attorney at Law

hboyd@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2034

FerraroRosie
Rosellina Ferraro

Associate Professor | Associate Chair of Marketing

rferraro@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9664

Judy Frels

Assistant Dean of Online Programs and Clinical Professor

jfrels@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8712

David Godes

Professor | Department Chair

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8163

Mary B. Harms

Clinical Associate Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

JoshiYogesh
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing Science

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2188

KrapfelRobert
Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor - Emeritus

bkrapfel@rhsmith.umd.edu

Roxanne Lefkoff

Clinical Professor

rlefkoff@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2122

Pages