Faculty List

Henry C. Boyd III

Clinical Associate Professor | Smith School Diversity Officer | Academic Coordinator LEAD Program

hboyd@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2034

ChenTao
Tao Chen

Assistant Professor

taochen@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9613

FerraroRosie
Rosellina Ferraro

Associate Professor

rferraro@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9664

Judy Frels

Clinical Professor and Academic Director, Online MBA

jfrels@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8712

DavidGodes
David Godes

Associate Professor

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

HarmsMary
Mary B. Harms

Clinical Associate Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2184

JoshiYogesh
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing Science | Chair, Department of Marketing

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2188

KirmaniAmna
Amna Kirmani

Professor, Director PhD Program

akirmani@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2202

KrapfelRobert
Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor

bkrapfel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405.2198

Pages