Faculty List

Henry C. Boyd III

Tyser Teaching Fellow Associate Chair, Department of Marketing Academic Director, Black & Decker TOBE Program

hboyd@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2034

Tao Chen

Assistant Professor

taochen@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9613

Rosellina Ferraro

Associate Professor

rferraro@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9664

David Godes

Associate Professor

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

Rebecca Hamilton

Associate Professor

rhamilto@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405.8270

Mary B. Harms

Tyser Teaching Fellow

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2184

Yogesh Joshi

Assistant Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

P.K. Kannan

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing Science | Chair, Department of Marketing

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2188

Amna Kirmani

Professor, Director PhD Program

akirmani@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2202

Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor

bkrapfel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405.2198

Pages