Meet Our PhD Students

DOIT PhD Candidates

Chen, He

hechen@rhsmith.umd.edu

Devlin, Anna

adevlin@rhsmith.umd.edu

Kim, KeongTae

kkim2@rhsmith.umd.edu

Lantzy, Shannon

slantzy@rhsmith.umd.edu

Lee, Dongwon

dongwon.lee@rhsmith.umd.edu

Liu, Che-Wei

cwliu@rhsmith.umd.edu

Mejia, Jorge

jmejia@rhsmith.umd.edu

Ming, Liu

liu.ming@rhsmith.umd.edu

Narayan, Venkatesh

vnarayan@rhsmith.umd.edu

Pan, Yang

yang.pan@rhsmith.umd.edu, ypan@rhsmith.umd.edu

Price, Stuart

sprice@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sahin, Mustafa

mustafa.sahin@rhsmith.umd.edu

Shukla, Aishwarya Deep

adshukla@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sun, Tianshu

tianshusun@rhsmith.umd.edu

Wolcott, Vickee

vickee.wolcott@rhsmith.umd.edu

Yoon, Soyeon

syoon@rhsmith.umd.edu

Zhang, Rui

ruizhang@rhsmith.umd.edu

Zhang, Wenchang

wzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu

Zhu, Weiming

weimingzhu@rhsmith.umd.edu

DOIT, Information Systems PhD Candidates

Kim, KeongTae

kkim2@rhsmith.umd.edu

Lantzy, Shannon

slantzy@rhsmith.umd.edu

Lee, Dongwon

dongwon.lee@rhsmith.umd.edu

Liu, Che-Wei

cwliu@rhsmith.umd.edu

Mejia, Jorge

jmejia@rhsmith.umd.edu

Narayan, Venkatesh

vnarayan@rhsmith.umd.edu

Pan, Yang

yang.pan@rhsmith.umd.edu, ypan@rhsmith.umd.edu

Shukla, Aishwarya Deep

adshukla@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sun, Tianshu (James)

tianshusun@rhsmith.umd.edu

Wolcott, Vickee

vickee.wolcott@rhsmith.umd.edu

DOIT, Operations Management PhD Candidates

Chen, He

hechen@rhsmith.umd.edu

Devlin, Anna

adevlin@rhsmith.umd.edu

Ming, Liu

liu.ming@rhsmith.umd.edu

Price, Stuart

sprice@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sahin, Mustafa

mustafa.sahin@rhsmith.umd.edu

Yoon, Soyeon

syoon@rhsmith.umd.edu

Zhang, Rui

ruizhang@rhsmith.umd.edu

Zhang, Wenchang

wzhang@rhsmith.umd.edu

Zhu, Weiming

weimingzhu@rhsmith.umd.edu