Directory

IbrahimHaasan
Hassan Ibrahim

Clinical Professor of Information Systems

hibrahim@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8646

JoshiYogesh
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

KadyrzhanovaDalida
Dalida Kadyrzhanova

Assistant Professor

dkadyrz@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-3750

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing Science | Chair, Department of Marketing

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2188

David Kass

Clinical Associate Professor

dkass@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9683

KimbroughMichael
Michael Kimbrough

Associate Professor & Cohn-Reznick Fellow

mkimbrough@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8522

KirmaniAmna
Amna Kirmani

Professor, Director PhD Program

akirmani@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2202

Pages