Directory

Katherine Stewart

Associate Professor of Information Systems

kstewart@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0576

J. Gerald Suarez

Professor of the Practice in Systems Thinking & Design | Fellow, Center for Leadership, Innovation and Change

gsuarez@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2427

Mark Taranto

Tyser Teaching Fellow

mtaranto@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2625

M. Susan Taylor

Smith Chair of Human Resource Management & Organizational Change & Co-Director of CLIC

staylor@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2240

Michael Trusov

Associate Professor

mtrusov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-5878

Tunay Tunca

Associate Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

ttunca@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0628

Hugh Turner

Senior Lecturer/Tyser Teaching Fellow

hturner@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7157

Pages