Directory

Alberto Rossi

Assistant Professor

Clifford Rossi

Professor of the Practice & Executive-in-Residence

crossi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8717

Kazim Ruhi

Tyser Teaching Fellow, Management Science and Statistics

kruhi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-5203

Roland Rust

Distinguished Professor and David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service | Executive Director, Center for Complexity in Business

rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4300

Ilya Ryzhov

Assistant Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

iryzhov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-1118

Oliver Schlake

Distinguished Tyser Teaching Fellow

oschlake@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0778

Lemma W. Senbet

The William E. Mayer Chair Professor of Finance

lsenbet@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2242

Pages