Woei-jyh (Adam) Lee

Tyser Teaching Fellow of Information Systems

(301) 405-4087

Roxanne Lefkoff

Distinguished Tyser Teaching Fellow

(301) 405-2122

Shreevardhan Lele

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs – MBA Programs & Ralph J. Tyser Distinguished Teaching Fellow of Business Administration

(301) 405-2262

Hui Liao

Smith Dean’s Professor in Leadership and Management

(301) 405-9274

Martin Loeb

Chair, Professor and Deloitte & Touche LLP Faculty Fellow

(301) 405-2209

Stephen Loeb

EY Alumni Professor of Accounting and Business Ethics

(301) 405-2207