Directory

Dalida Kadyrzhanova

Assistant Professor

dkadyrz@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-3750

P.K. Kannan

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing Science | Chair, Department of Marketing

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2188

David Kass

Clinical Associate Professor

dkass@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9683

Michael Kimbrough

Associate Professor & Cohn-Reznick Fellow

mkimbrough@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8522

Amna Kirmani

Professor, Director PhD Program

akirmani@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2202

Elinda F. Kiss

Clinical Associate Professor

ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7538

Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor

bkrapfel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405.2198

Pages