Directory

Joseph P. Bailey

Research Associate Professor & Executive Director

jbailey@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301)405-2174

Gurdip S. Bakshi

Dean's Professor of Finance

gbakshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2261

Michael O. Ball

Senior Associate Dean & Dean's Chair in Management Science

mball@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2227

Sean Barnes

Assistant Professor of Operations Management

sbarnes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9679

Kathryn M. Bartol

Robert H. Smith Professor of Management & Organization

kbartol@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2249

Progyan Basu

Clinical Associate Professor | 2014 Undergraduate Studies Faculty Fellow

pbasu@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4042

Margrét Bjarnadóttir

Assistant Professor of Management Science and Statistics

margret@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8654

Lawrence Bodin

Professor Emeritus of Management Science

lbodin@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2210

Pages