Faculty Directory

JoshiYogesh
Yogesh Joshi

Associate Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

KannanPK
P.K. Kannan

Ralph J. Tyser Professor of Marketing Science | Chair, Department of Marketing

pkannan@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2188

David Kass

Clinical Associate Professor

dkass@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9683

KimbroughMichael
Michael Kimbrough

Associate Professor & Cohn-Reznick Fellow

mkimbrough@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8522

KissElinda
Elinda F. Kiss

Clinical Associate Professor

ekiss@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7538

KrapfelRobert
Robert Krapfel

Associate Professor

bkrapfel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405.2198

Pages