Faculty Directory

GuptaAnil
Anil K. Gupta

Michael D. Dingman Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship

agupta@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2221

HannIl-Horn
Il-Horn Hann

Associate Professor & Co-Director of DIGITS

ihann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8592

Rebecca Hann

Associate Professor & KPMG Faculty Fellow

rhann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7132

Mary B. Harms

Clinical Associate Professor

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2184

HaslemJohn
John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 236-3172

IbrahimHaasan
Hassan Ibrahim

Clinical Professor of Information Systems

hibrahim@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8646

Pages