Directory

Janet Wagner

Associate Professor & Director, Center for Excellence in Service

jwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2126

Stephen Wallenstein

Professor of the Practice

swallens@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7177

Yajun Wang

Assistant Professor

ywang22@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-3412

Michel Wedel

PepsiCo Chair in Consumer Science

mwedel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2162

Mark Wellman

Distinguished Tyser Teaching Fellow

mwellman@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0831

Susan White

Distinguished Tyser Teaching Fellow

suwhite@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8700

Diane Whitney

Tyser Teaching Fellow

dwhitney@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8583

Pages