Roland Rust

Distinguished Professor and David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service | Executive Director, Center for Complexity in Business

(301) 405-4300

Ilya Ryzhov

Assistant Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

(301) 405-1118

Lemma W. Senbet

The William E. Mayer Chair Professor of Finance

(301) 405-2242

Debra L. Shapiro

Clarice Smith Professor of Management & Organization

(301) 405-9781

Robert M. Sheehan, Jr.

Lecturer & Academic Director of the EMBA Program

(301) 523-1864