Faculty Directory

Il-Horn Hann

Associate Professor & Co-Director of DIGITS

ihann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8592

Rebecca Hann

Associate Professor & KPMG Faculty Fellow

rhann@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7132

Mary B. Harms

Tyser Teaching Fellow

mharms@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2184

John A. Haslem

Professor Emeritus of Finance

jhaslem@rhsmith.umd.edu

(202) 236-3172

Gerard Hoberg

Associate Professor

ghoberg@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9685

Hassan Ibrahim

Tyser Teaching Fellow of Information Systems

hibrahim@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8646

Yogesh Joshi

Assistant Professor

yjoshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9668

Dalida Kadyrzhanova

Assistant Professor

dkadyrz@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-3750

Pages