Directory

Stephen Wallenstein

Professor of the Practice

swallens@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-7177

Yajun Wang

Assistant Professor

ywang22@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-3412

Michel Wedel

PepsiCo Chair in Consumer Science

mwedel@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2162

Mark Wellman

Clinical Full Professor

mwellman@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0831

Susan White

Clinical Full Professor

suwhite@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8700

Diane Whitney

Clinical Associate Professor

dwhitney@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8583

Yi Xu

Associate Professor of Operations Management & Associate Department Chair

yxu@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9676

Liu Yang

Assistant Professor

lyang@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-5295

Pages