Directory

Mark Taranto

Tyser Teaching Fellow

mtaranto@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2625

M. Susan Taylor

Smith Chair of Human Resource Management & Organizational Change & Co-Director of CLIC

staylor@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2240

Michael Trusov

Associate Professor

mtrusov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-5878

Tunay Tunca

Associate Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

ttunca@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0628

Hugh Turner

Senior Lecturer/Tyser Teaching Fellow

hturner@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-7157

Haluk Ünal

Professor

hunal@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2256

Siva Viswanathan

Associate Professor of Information Systems & Co-Director of DIGITS

sviswana@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8587

Janet Wagner

Associate Professor & Director, Center for Excellence in Service

jwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2126

Pages