Faculty Directory

Kazim Ruhi

Tyser Teaching Fellow, Management Science and Statistics

kruhi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-5203

Roland Rust

Distinguished Professor and David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing | Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service | Executive Director, Center for Complexity in Business

rrust@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4300

Ilya Ryzhov

Assistant Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

iryzhov@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-1118

Oliver Schlake

Distinguished Tyser Teaching Fellow

oschlake@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0778

Lemma W. Senbet

The William E. Mayer Chair Professor of Finance

lsenbet@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2242

Debra L. Shapiro

Clarice Smith Professor of Management & Organization

dshapiro@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9781

Pages