Directory

OlsonCharles
Charles E. Olson

Professor of the Practice & Director, Business Honors Program

colson@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8666

Michael Padhi

Visiting Assistant Professor

mpadhi@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-9687

Julie Pavlovsky

Lecturer

301-405-9486

PrabhalaNagapurnanand
Kislaya Prasad

Director of CIBER & Research Professor

kprasad@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-6359

Paulo Prochno

Associate Department Chair & Clinical Professor

pprochno@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9493

RaghavanRaghu
S. Raghu Raghavan

Professor of Management Science and Operations Management

raghavan@umd.edu

(301) 405-6139

RatnerRebecca
Rebecca Ratner

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Professor

rratner@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2175

Pages