Directory

Xiaohui Gao Bakshi

Visiting Assistant Professor

xiaohui@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-8644

DavidGodes
David Godes

Associate Professor

dgodes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-8163

GoldenBruce
Bruce L. Golden

The France-Merrick Chair in Management Science

bgolden@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2232

GopalAnand
Anandasivam Gopal

Associate Professor of Information Systems

agopal@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301)405-9681

GordonLawrence
Lawrence A. Gordon

EY Alumni Professor of Managerial Accounting and Information Assurance

lgordon@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2255

Curt Grimm

Professor and Charles A. Taff Chair of Economics and Strategy

cgrimm@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2235

GuptaAnil
Anil K. Gupta

Michael D. Dingman Chair in Strategy and Entrepreneurship

agupta@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2221

Pages