Directory

Sarah Kroncke

Senior Lecturer

skroncke@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-0354

Jeffrey Kudisch

Assistant Dean & Managing Director

jkudisch@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9540

Albert "Pete" Kyle

Charles E. Smith Chair Professor of Finance

akyle@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9684

Woei-jyh (Adam) Lee

Tyser Teaching Fellow of Information Systems

adamlee@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-4087

Roxanne Lefkoff

Distinguished Tyser Teaching Fellow

rlefkoff@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2122

Shreevardhan Lele

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs – MBA Programs & Ralph J. Tyser Distinguished Teaching Fellow of Business Administration

sLele@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2262

Hui Liao

Smith Dean’s Professor in Leadership and Management

hliao@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9274

Pages