Directory

Rajshree Agarwal

Rudolph P. Lamone Chair and Professor in Entrepreneurship | Director, Ed Snider Center for Enterprise and Markets

rajshree@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2250

AgarwalRitu
Ritu Agarwal

Professor, Robert H. Smith Dean's Chair of Information Systems & Department Chair

ragarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-3121

AltFrank
Frank B. Alt

Associate Professor of Management Science & Statistics

falt@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2231

Joseph P. Bailey

Research Associate Professor & Executive Director

jbailey@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301)405-2174

BakshiGurdip
Gurdip S. Bakshi

Dean's Professor of Finance

gbakshi@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2261

BallMichael
Michael O. Ball

Senior Associate Dean & Dean's Chair in Management Science

mball@rhsmith.umd.edu

301-405-2227

Sean Barnes

Assistant Professor of Operations Management

sbarnes@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-9679

 kbartol@rhsmith.umd.edu
Kathryn M. Bartol

Robert H. Smith Professor of Management & Organization

kbartol@rhsmith.umd.edu

(301) 405-2249

Pages