Financial Policy Header

CFP Advisory Board

Steve Bartlett, Strategic Policy Advisor, LEVICK

Eric Billings ’77, Former Chairman and CEO, Arlington Asset Investment Corporation

Robert E. Butman ‘77, President and CEO, Second Moment Capital Management LLC

Dr. Mansoor Dailami, Resident Representative in Pakistan, International Monetary Fund

Sam Gallo, Chief Investment Officer, University System of Maryland

David Goldfarb ’79, Global Head of Business Development, Cantor Fitzgerald

Eric V. Guichard, Chairman and CEO, Gravitas Capital Advisors, Inc.

Wayne D. Kimmel ’92, Managing Partner, A&I Ventures

William A. Longbrake, DBA ’76, Executive-in-Residence, Center for Financial Policy, Robert H. Smith School of Business

Eugene A. Ludwig, Founder and CEO, Promontory Financial Group, LLC

Michael L. Middleton, MBA ’78, Chairman and CEO, Tri-County Financial Corporation

Arthur J. Murton, Director, Division of Insurance and Research, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Neil Moskowitz ’80, Former CFO, Credit Suisse

Mark W. Olson, Co-Chairman, Treliant Risk Advisors, LLC

Sean Quinn, Head of Research - U.S., Institutional Shareholder Services

Neal Shear ’76, Partner, SilverRange