Conference Committee

June 26-29, 2014
University of Miami, Florida, USA

Co-Chair - A. Parasuraman
Professor of Marketing

James W. McLamore Chair in Marketing

School of Business Administration

University of Miami, USA

Co-Chair - Roland T. Rust
Distinguished University Professor

David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing

Executive Director, Center for Excellence in Service

University of Maryland, USA

Ming-Hui Huang
Distinguished Professor of E-Commerce

Department of Information Management
National Taiwan University

Werner H. Kunz
Co-Chair of SERVSIG

Assistant Professor of Marketing Department of Marketing & Management
College of Management
University of Massachusetts, Boston

Lia Patricio
Assistant Professor Co-Chair of SERVSIG

Department of Mechanical Engineering and Industrial Management Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto (FEUP)

Michael Tsiros
Professor of Marketing
School of Business Administration
University of Miami

James C. Spohrer
IBM University Programs World- Wide (IBM UP)

Charles L. Colby
Principal, Chief Methodologist and Founder
Rockbridge Associates, Inc.