DAR - Alumni / Giving

Contact Us

Campus Circle

 

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Robert H. Smith School of Business
4570 Van Munching Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Office of Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Patty Carocci
Assistant Dean
Development & Alumni Relations
301-405-1786 pcarocci@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sarah Conboy
Associate Director, Annual Fund
301-405-9459 sconboy@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Davies
Executive Director, Constituent Relations & Special Projects
301-405-9460 jdavies@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sonja Frazier
Development Coordinator
301-405-2449 sfrazier@rhsmith.umd.edu
Ruth Hakulin
Office Manager
301-405-7869 rhakulin@rhsmith.umd.edu
Yvette King
Director of Information Services
301-405-8141 yking@rhsmith.umd.edu
Danielle Krizan
Assistant Director for Alumni Relations
301-405-4095 dkrizan@rhsmith.umd.edu
Cynthia Leland
Assistant Director, Development
301-405-2936 cleland@rhsmith.umd.edu
Stephan Silipigni
Senior Director of Development
301-405-9458 ssilipigni@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Steinke 
Director of Development
301-405-9162 jsteinke@rhsmith.umd.edu
Liz Strand
Director of Donor Relations
301-405-1350 liz.strand@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sharon Strange Lewis
Director, Graduate Alumni Relations
301-405-9285 slewis@rhsmith.umd.edu
David VanLone
Senior Director of Corporate/Foundation Relations
301-405-8883 dvanlone@rhsmith.umd.edu
Mary Wagner
Director of Recent Alumni Engagement
301-405-6090 mwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu
Tonia Wang
Marketing Communications and Development Associate
301-405-9455 twang@rhsmith.umd.edu

Alumni Chapter Board

The Smith Alumni Chapter Board functions in an advisory capacity to the Office of Development and Alumni Relations in the areas of programming and marketing to the alumni. The mission of the Alumni Chapter Board is to support the vision of the Smith School of Business by creating a vibrant alumni experience and fostering lifelong relationships between the school and alumni community.

The Alumni Chapter Board will support the Smith School in achieving the following objectives:

  • Strengthen the Smith community through alumni events that are well attended, executed and provide alumni with lifelong learning opportunities.
  • Build a strong alumni bench to tap into for networking, speaking and volunteering experiences.
  • Leverage alumni relationships to help current students identify career paths and secure jobs.

 

2015-2016 Alumni Chapter Board

Clarence "CJ" Grant, MBA '05
Chair

 

Siyue "Stella" Liu, MS '13

 

Robin Meister '03
Vice Chair

 

Randy Lutz '67

 

 

Sharon Bollers, MBA '08

 

John Masoudpour '01, MBA '07

 

Albertina "Tita" Brett, MBA '98, MS '98

 

Abby Murray '13

 

Shu "Kathy" Cong, MS '13

 

Josh Notes '06

 

Chris Dugan, EMBA '11

 

Cris Parcelles '92

 

Danny Fischer '86

 

Todd Poling, MBA '06

 

Chris Grant '13

 

Joshua Notes '06

 

Avery Joshua '10

  Todd Poling, MBA '06  

Polly Karpowicz, EMBA '12

  Greg Rea, EMBA '13  

Stacey Lacer '06

  Florence Sirleaf, MBA '10  

Marla Lewis '09

   Alison Taylor '09  

Lin "Liam" Li, MS '12

     

Andrea Brody ’87 Headlines 4th Annual Women Leading Women Event

Women need advocacy and support at each stage of their careers. While the number of females in management positions is growing, women still have fewer role models and mentors than men. That’s why the University of Maryland’s Robert H. Smith School of Business hosts Women Leading Women, celebrating an inspirational female trailblazer in the business world.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - DAR - Alumni / Giving