Contact Us

Rebecca Winner
Executive Director

301-405-9465

rwinner@rhsmith.umd.edu

Alissa Arford
Director of Online Strategy

301-405-9466

aarford@rhsmith.umd.edu

Chris Decker
Art Director

301-405-1985

cdecker@rhsmith.umd.edu

Ansa French
Marketing Coordinator

301-405-7282

afrench@rhsmith.umd.edu

Carrie Handwerker
Public Relations and Marketing Manager

301-405-5833

chand@rhsmith.umd.edu

John Hetherington
Director of Advertising

301-405-9467

jhether@rhsmith.umd.edu

Daryl James
Director of Strategic Communications

 

djames@rhsmith.umd.edu

Millicent Locke
Marketing Manager

301-405-9568

mlocke@rhsmith.umd.edu

Greg Muraski
Media Relations Specialist

301-405-5283

gmuraski@rhsmith.umd.edu

Christopher Ospring
Drupal Content Coordinator

 301-405-2919

cospring@rhsmith.umd.edu

Tony Richards
Photographer and Videographer

301-405-7785

arichards@rhsmith.umd.edu

Anitha Sharma
Web Designer and Developer

503-954-2122

asharma@rhsmith.umd.edu

Jessica Smith
Internal Communications Manager

301-405-0015

jessicasmith@rhsmith.umd.edu

Amy Taylor
Marketing Manager

301-405-9967

ataylor@rhsmith.umd.edu

Student Workers

Patrick Gillece
MBA Candidate 2015

patrick.gillece@rhsmith.umd.edu

Andrew Kneale
MBA Candidate 2015

andrew.kneale@rhsmith.umd.edu

Allison Davern
MBA Candidate 2016

allison.davern@rhsmith.umd.edu

Shruti Suresh
MBA Candidate 2016

shruti.suresh@rhsmith.umd.edu

Tiffany Watson
MBA Candidate 2016

tiffany.watson@rhsmith.umd.edu

Christina Germano
Intern

cgermano@rhsmith.umd.edu

Erica Bonelli 
Intern

ebonelli@rhsmith.umd.edu