Contact Us

Office of Global Initiatives
2410 Van Munching Hall
Email: ogi@rhsmith.umd.edu

Rebecca Bellinger, Managing Director
Office of Global Initiatives & Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: 301-405-6171
Email: RBellinger@rhsmith.umd.edu

Marina Augoustidis, Assistant Director
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: 301-405-9477
Email: MAugoustidis@rhsmith.umd.edu

Elizabeth Burzenski, Coordinator
Office of Global Initiatives & Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER)
Phone: 301-405-8822
Email: EBurzenski@rhsmith.umd.edu

Claudia Donnelly, Program Manager

Undergraduate Global Programs, Office of Global Initiatives
Phone: 301-405-0200
Email: CDonnelly@rhsmith.umd.edu

Julia Gumminger, Program Manager
MBA Global Programs, Office of Global Initiatives
Phone: 301-405-9575
Email: JGumminger@rhsmith.umd.edu

Christopher Olson, Program Manager
Undergraduate Global Programs, Office of Global Initiatives
Phone: 301-405-4824
Email: CLOlson@rhsmith.umd.edu
Schedule an appointment: ter.ps/clolson