Contact Us

Campus Circle

 

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Robert H. Smith School of Business
4570 Van Munching Hall
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742

Office of Development and Alumni Relations Staff

Patty Carocci
Assistant Dean
Development & Alumni Relations
301-405-1786 pcarocci@rhsmith.umd.edu
Rosetta Clay
Director, Alumni Relations
301-405-9456 rclay@rhsmith.umd.edu
Jessica Davies
Director, Donor Relations
301-405-9460 jdavies@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sonja Frazier
Development Coordinator
301-405-2449 sfrazier@rhsmith.umd.edu
Ruth Hakulin
Office Manager
301-405-7869 rhakulin@rhsmith.umd.edu
Yvette King
Director of Information Data Services
301-405-8141 yking@rhsmith.umd.edu
Cynthia Leland
Assistant Director, Development
301-405-2936 cleland@rhsmith.umd.edu
Angella McLarty
Development Officer
301-405-9483
301-852-3211
amclarty@rhsmith.umd.edu
Stephan Silipigni
Director of Development
301-405-9458 ssilipigni@rhsmith.umd.edu
Allie Smith
Alumni Relations Coordinator
301-405-2943 alliesmith@rhsmith.umd.edu
Liz Strand
Donor Relations Consultant
301-405-1350 liz.strand@rhsmith.umd.edu
Sharon Strange Lewis
Director, MBA/MS Alumni Relations & Alumni Ctr Services
301-405-9285 slewis@rhsmith.umd.edu
David VanLone
Director, Corporate/Foundation Relations
301-405-8883 dvanlone@rhsmith.umd.edu
Mary Wagner
Assistant Director for Graduate Alumni Relations
301-405-6090 mwagner@rhsmith.umd.edu
Tonia Wang
Marketing Communications and Development Associate
301-405-9455 twang@rhsmith.umd.edu